Our Team

Tim Snodgrass

EVP, Capital Markets
302) 485-5979
tsnodgrass@coastal-one.com

Tiya Corrigan CRC®

SVP Managing Dealer Operations
(302) 485-5990
tcorrigan@coastal-one.com

V. Camp Cuthrell IV

SVP Capital Markets
(302) 250-4730
ccuthrell@coastal-one.com

Amanda Teeple

Senior Vice President, MBD
(302) 492-2525
ateeple@coastal-one.com

Terra Allen

Transaction Coordinator
(949) 478-0052, ext 903
tallen@coastal-one.com

Annam Balasubramaniam

MBD Closing Operations
(302) 485-5994
annam@coastal-one.com

Katie Nutt

MBD Operations Coordinator
(302) 485-5998
knutt@coastal-one.com

David Hartness

Director Digital Communications
(302) 490-0636
dhartness@coastal-one.com